Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Providence Bagel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Providence Bagel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Soccerstars1997 9 days ago

Bagel Bundle

Amazing as always! Employees are so friendly and are quick despite how busy they are. Bagel sandwiches are my go to, especially the whole wheat everything!

Holly 10 days ago

Baker's Dozen

The best bagels!! Whoever bakes the bagels at the Providence store does a wonderful job.

Sogand 12 days ago

Federal Hill

Really tasty and filling! I was good all day. I love the fact that they make their bagels fresh daily!

Jeffreye2323 17 days ago

Egg On a Bagel

The food was delicious great customer service definitely worth the money

Merchantprince 18 days ago

Fiesta

The fiesta is a phenomenal sandwich. Perfectly spicy! Also, the homemade jalapeño cream cheese is the best around. Bagels are delicious!

Elizabethluccini about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese Bacon Scallion

The everything bagel with Bacon Scallion cream cheese is amazing. The best I've ever had anywhere!

Ghoran about 1 month ago

Just a Bagel

Delicious

Healthyvibe777 about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese Chive

I had a plain bagel with chive cream cheese. One word to describe the Chive Cream Cheese. Decadent!! Very fresh & I could taste & see the fresh chives on my freshly baked bagel. I would definitely have again or try a different flavor next time. Thank You Providence Bagel for pleasant Customer Service & delicious Coffee & Bagels ! Sincerely, Verina

Alinas04 about 1 month ago

Egg On a Bagel

Bagels are best I've had anywhere. This is also the only place I will buy my child brews!!

Redwards2202 about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese Jalapeno

The bagels are the best in the city and the spicy cream cheese is awesome (jalapeño is great but the Buffalo was really amazing)

Glengonsalves33 about 2 months ago

Coffee

Thank you Providence Bagel. You have great customer service with over the top bagle & cream cheese combinations! Their addictive!

Hannasmailbox 2 months ago

The Friar

This bagel was the perfect twist to a BLT. The garden veggie cream cheese is delicious!

Sgberes 2 months ago

Cream Cheese Bacon Scallion

This on an everything bagel is the light at the end of my night shift's proverbial tunnel. Every time I come back I gotta weigh the options between "this tastes good so everything on the menu must taste good too" and "yeah but what about bacon scallion cc on an everything bagel?" Always great!

Jaydenstack 2 months ago

Cream Cheese Plain

They're bagels are delicious. It always brings a smile to my face every time a take a bit. The staff is so nice!!

Lawtonmc22 2 months ago

Cream Cheese Jalapeno

The cream cheese jalapeño is amazing on any dish! No matter the bagel it always spices it up, quite literally. It's a nice kick early in the morning! Definitely worth the try!

Tao 2 months ago

Bagel Bundle

So, having just moved here from NYC, I wasn't really all that hopeful where a good ol' fresh bagel is concerned. Thankfully enough, there's Providence Bagel. Got the bundle half Everything and half Raisin Cinnamon with a tub of just plain and a tub of bacon scallion cream cheese. All I can say is a big fat ol' NOM NOM NOM. These are definitely legit bagels just like I know them from the city. Will definitely come back for more!

Nick 3 months ago

Egg On a Bagel

When ever I am in a rush and I need to get some breakfast, Providence Bagel is the first thing that comes to mine. Amidst the pandemic I come to find myself struggling for breakfast options with this work from home environment, and with that I am always searching for reliable, fast food so I can grab it on the go and get back to work. Providence bagel has never let me down, their service is top notch, their food is beyond exceptional and their coffee gets me through the day! All in all, I highly recommend Providence Bagel to be your go to for breakfast and lunch!

Elenifotopoulos 3 months ago

Nitro Cold Brew

Nitro Cold Brew is refreshing and smooth. I'm addicted! My mornings are never the same without it. The team is incredibly friendly and on point - have never had any issues with their service or order accuracy. On top of it all you give treats to our pug! just so amazingly generous!! You all rock! Great local business doing things the right way. Thank you!!

Mikalabjoly 3 months ago

Avocado

Awesome bagels!

Tuftssc 3 months ago

Brown Bear

Absolutely amazing every time! I've never had something that I didn't like.

Michelleprovidence 9 days ago

Just a Bagel

love the bagels!

Siamesepixies20 12 days ago

Cold Brew Coffee

Your coffee is always delicious! Staff members are always kind

Kateg94 16 days ago

Cream Cheese Jalapeno

I love the jalapeño cream cheese! I got it on a Asiago bagel and the combination of cheese and spice was perfect. It has a good kick but isn't too spicy. Try it!

Linnerst10 17 days ago

Just a Bagel

I had the whole wheat everything bagel with plain cream cheese and it was the best bagel I've had. There was just the right amount of everything seasoning on the outside and it was crispy outside, soft in the middle. Providence Bagel will definitely become a weekend staple for me.

Racheles32 19 days ago

Fiesta

I LOVED the fiesta egg sandwich. It tasted amazing and the staff were super friendly and efficient.

Bdjdh about 1 month ago

Just a Bagel

You should make the wait time longer on the app if it isn't going to be ready, been waiting 15 minutes since it said it would :(

Swoodiwiss about 1 month ago

Just a Bagel

Spooky bagel is so cute!!

Ana about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese Jalapeno

Love the jalapeño in the cream cheese. Makes the bagel taste so fresh and yummy. Cant wait go back for more!

Shirlgirl104 about 1 month ago

Baker's Dozen

LOVE my Providence Bagel peeps. They are pleasant and very accommodating.

Caitmarooney about 2 months ago

Just a Bagel

Got an everything bagel with cream cheese and lox. Very fresh, however the everything bagel was a little too salty. Overall delicious, and I will be back to try other options as well!

Sfjayms 2 months ago

Cream Cheese Chive

Their chive cream cheese was so creamy and so good!

Jake 2 months ago

Egg On a Bagel

Very good bagel.

Katie 2 months ago

Cold Brew Coffee

This is the best cold brew coffee in the North Providence area! I would make the twenty minute drive for it any day.

Swoodiwiss 2 months ago

The Patriot

So good!

Apope401 2 months ago

The Friar

This place is hands down the best bagel shop I've ever had! I like small business shops like this because the chains are so overrated and robotic. I work for a hotel in the heart of Downtown and any out of towners that ask me for a recommendation for a great place,Providence Bagel is at the top of my list! Thank you for good food and great service!

Afreitas 2 months ago

Egg On a Bagel

The food is fresh and the customer service is great

Lydiaibryan 3 months ago

The Great North

I've tried a few different sandwiches and they have All been great!!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Egg On a Bagel

The bagel itself (I got mine with sausage, cheddar cheese, and jalepeño spread) was phenomenal. And GIGANTIC. I seriously wasn't hungry for the rest of the day. I had ordered online and when I went to pick it up, I was a bit confused (I didn't know if I was supposed to go through the drive-through or park and go in where all the signs were like "EMPLOYEES ONLY"). The answer, if anyone is reading, is to park, but my order seemed to have gotten lost in the shuffle and wasn't ready for another 20 minutes after the time I'd been given. However, they gave me a "free bagel and spread" card for the next time I come in, so I appreciated the kindness and effort.

Robert 3 months ago

Egg On a Bagel

I need to get the word out that Providence Bagel is, without a doubt, the greatest bagel joint I have ever been to. I thought I knew what a bagel was until I came here. The definition of bagel is so limited by the rest of the country considering how these bad boys are constructed at Providence Bagel. The initial touch on the lips is when the journey begins. I wouldn't have been surprised if my friends called me Keanu Reeves because you could say that I embarked on an Excellent Adventure. From there, that's when the battle began. The flavors that were bestowed upon my tongue were overwhelmingly positive I could only describe my awe as that of Thanos after seeing Iron Man with the Infinity Gauntlet at the End of Avengers: Endgame (RIP Tony Stark). If we are going to stick with this metaphor, every bite after this felt like the moment all the heroes returned together to battle the Mad Titan right before the aforementioned scene. I would describe my favorite part, but it would be a disservice to all the other components of the sandwich as well as all the other items I was not blessed to try. I will say it if no one else here will, the egg/bacon combo exceeded the maximum potential I initially thought that flavor combination had. These mixed with the incomparable bagel texture made my experience not only a pleasurable one, but a dang memorable one. Thank you Providence Bagel for giving me something I always needed, but never knew I wanted. By the end of my quest, my friends were calling me Keanu again because not having anything left was absolutely bogus. I wouldn't have wanted to have started my day any other way. Cheers.

Lmcraig 4 months ago

Cold Brew Coffee

Excellent and refreshing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA