Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Providence Bagel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Providence Bagel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffany Nicole 13 days ago

Pizza Bagel

This is by far my favorite bagel and breakfast place but also a dish worth driving to. Their menu is very comprehensive and has a lot of unique items that you won't find anywhere else. Their bagels are always fresh. I've never had anything but delicious food from here. I can't recommend it high enough. If you like breakfast this is the place for you.

Shakon 25 days ago

Spicy Sunrise

Hot Honey, Hash Brown... with sausage ANDDDDDDD PERPPEERR JACKKKK CHEEESEEEEE. If you aren't going to Providence Bagel for breakfast you are a little insane. ????

Tyler 27 days ago

The Patriot

Discovered PVD Bagel at the North Providence location, fell in love, and was very pleasantly surprised to find the Attleboro location opening up. I get the Patriot pretty much every time, it eats well, good for ya, good on any bagel, and the Asiago takes the cake for the tastiest in my opinion!

Lauren 29 days ago

Egg On a Bagel

The bacon egg and cheddar on an everything bagel is my go to. They butter their bagels and it is so tasty!

Copywritersmith about 1 month ago

Just a Bagel

We love Providence Bagels. Our favorite is whole wheat with veggie cream cheese.

Tori 20 days ago

Spicy Sunrise

This is my go to bagel! The hot honey with sausage is the perfect combo. ?

Kim 26 days ago

Egg On a Bagel

the best bagel ham egg and cheeses I have had! Will be back

Erica 27 days ago

Egg On a Bagel

Classic sandwich but delicious every time! Never disappointed with Providence Bagel.

Trisha71184 30 days ago

Egg On a Bagel

Best local bagel shop around. Fresh bagels, quality ingredients, and I love the Nitro coffee!! So much better than the chains. You won't be disappointed!!

Girardte about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese Jalapeno

the best cream cheese around!! the kind staff is always a fantastic plus :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA