Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Providence Bagel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Providence Bagel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Savannah 23 days ago

Razz Bulls

tried blackberry and loved it!!!!!! can't wait for attleboro :)

Gianacompres about 1 month ago

Just a Bagel

I had a French toast bagel with cream cheese and its my new favorite order. The perfect amount of light sweetness that goes rlly well with the savory ness of the cream cheese.

Elliecarr32 2 months ago

Cinna-Melts & Oreo Melts

It was delicious and I love how they also sell Kneads. This a great place to get artisan food in the middle of a relatively secluded place! Plus the staff is always kind and ultra friendly! 10/10

Amanda 2 months ago

The Great North

My absolute favorite breakfast sandwich of all time. Not just at PvdBagel, but in general. Savory, lightly sweet, just everything you love about breakfast (or any meal tbh) all in one. Pairs great with the cold brew or seasonal tea too. 10/10, 5 stars, just perfect.

Cannarino 2 months ago

Just a Bagel

I got a bagel w cream cheese The girl that waited on me was so sweet She punched a card and told me to come back again

Tluebeck1984 about 1 month ago

The McCourty

As someone from NJ, and grew a few towns over from where McCourty was raised in Westwood, the Taylor Ham/Pork Roll needs to be cooked on a flat top with a press. Makes all the difference in the world when you give it that lil bit of TLC.

Yolandasold about 1 month ago

Egg On a Bagel

I really like your bagel sandwiches!!!

Gbabaisaac 2 months ago

Egg On a Bagel

Steamy hot when I got it . 10/10 highly recommended

Johncullinane7 2 months ago

The Great North

Great flavour

Marishaynes 2 months ago

Egg On a Bagel

Fantastic place to go for breakfast or brunch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA