Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Providence Bagel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Providence Bagel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tamura 1 day ago

Coffee

Went into the store today wanting to treat myself by getting my favorite beverage ever: nitro cold brew. This drink is heaven. And I have shared my views of this drink to great lengths! I told this to the server and she ended up paying for my beverage! I was overwhelmed with gratitude. I wish I had gotten her name but this was such a nice gesture. Thank you so much <3

Thisbedoogy 6 days ago

Create Your Own

Much higher quality than dunkin, good food and coffee.

Jcperry103 14 days ago

Fresh Lox

Soooo good!! I loved the Lox bagel. This was my first time trying it after having heard about it many times and I was so happy I did. So much flavor and execution was phenomenal!

Abbylecam 20 days ago

Just a Bagel

I had a whole wheat everything bagel toasted with chive cream cheese. I get bagels quite often but the one from Providence Bagel was especially tasty and impressive. They really outdid themselves!!!!

Aqblount 26 days ago

The Friar

Absolutely the best bagels outside of NYC! I love this place. The Friar is my go to - always hits the spot!!

Iris 5 days ago

The McCourty

This sandwich was super tasty and filling! The staff was lovely as well. Thanks so much!

Jessiecarsten 8 days ago

Just a Bagel

Had the everything bagel with salmon cream cheese and an iced coffee - both delicious! The kids had plain bagels with Nutella, which they loved. Toasted perfectly, the exact right amount of cream cheese, and the drive through service was quick

Sarahelise321 18 days ago

Fiesta

It sounds weird but when I say it's magical, I am not exaggerating. I couldn't even believe the taste. I normally don't eat eggs on sandwiches but this I eat every bite. I can't stop ordering it. The jalapeño cream cheese is just *chefs kiss*

Ez 24 days ago

Federal Hill

so fresh and delicious!

Leslielane1213 26 days ago

Bagel Bundle

PVD BAGEL is my favorite bagel spot EVER! Best chive cream cheese. Great sandwiches and super yummy BAGELS!!! Thanks all.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA