Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Providence Bagel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Providence Bagel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer 4 days ago

Speciality Coffees

Tried the salted turtle hot with a little whole milk and extra caramel. Was really really good. No need to add sugar.

Twinsmeme22 5 days ago

Bagel Bundle

I ordered a Bagel bundle and a few extra's for a Saturday gathering and Christie G. Could not have been more accommodating!!! I asked a quick question online and she replied with the cell phone to give her a call. We missed each other for a day or so and then connected. She treated my simple bagel order like it was a sit down dinner and I am so grateful. The girls in the shop on Saturday morning were so accommodating and I am now recommending Providence Bagel for anyone looking for a nice smooth take out impressive meal!!! BTW...the Maple Walnut cream cheese and the Vegan Cream cheese were a hit with my party!! Thanks Christie!! Mary Baker

Katiepinabell 6 days ago

Baker's Dozen

I'm so excited this place has opened near me! It has become a part of our weekend routine to visit and get some fresh bagels to have throughout the week. Everything is so good!

Kinzie 9 days ago

Just a Bagel

Hands down the BEST bagels I've had in my life. Providence Bagel makes Einstein's Bagel taste like cardboard.

Darbywilson66 15 days ago

Cream Cheese Vegan

Loved to see it on the menu! It was such a surprise, usually bagel places don't have any dairy free/vegan options. Maybe they can expand upon it and add other flavors

Jennifer 4 days ago

The Great North

Went here for the first time and had the great north on the French toast bagel. Sandwich was so amazing !!! There were other reviews saying the egg was fake well let me tell you it's definitely 100% real I had a tiny egg shell in my sandwich lol definitely will return to try other menu items. Went to the providence location drive through at around 830 am on a Tuesday. Line wasn't to long waited maybe 10 minutes.

Carissa 6 days ago

Spicy Sunrise

really good

Jbisciotti17 6 days ago

The Great North

One of the best breakfast sandwiches I've ever had. I love being able to customize whatever bagel I want with it as well

Karissa 12 days ago

Egg On a Bagel

this was amazing!!!

Grace 16 days ago

The Patriot

This was a hit for the family! I took my parents here when I showed them URI and they absolutely loved it! Definitely one of my favorites of the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA