Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Providence Bagel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trish 4 days ago

Cream Cheese Plain

Everytime I come in there, I order the same thing... my everything bagel with cream cheese. It is literally the best bagel ever!! Providence Bagel make the best bagels around. They are soft but crunchy. And super fresh. I look forward to coming there daily. Love love love!!

Trish 11 days ago

Just a Bagel

The bagels are the absolute best that I've ever had. The cream cheese is delicious. I just love Providence Bagel!!! Can't go a day without my bagel and cream cheese. Thanks Providence Bagel for offering the best of everything. Keep up the good work.👍🏻

Cjmeehan521 20 days ago

Cream Cheese Chive

PVD bagel has become my favorite breakfast/lunch spot! My go to is the everything bagel with chive cream cheese. The cream cheese is the BEST i have ever tasted. Fresh, nice savory flavors, the chive pieces are delicious. The bagels are always soft and tender on the inside, nice and crispy on the outside and they put the "everything" on BOTH sides. No other bagel place does that. They're the best.

Tradinh 24 days ago

Egg On a Bagel

I have tried just about everything on the menu. Their special bagel of the week especially Wednesday special are always so delicious. Vegan cream cheese are so good. The staff are super courteous and friendly. They are such great local business.

Micamp81 26 days ago

Just a Bagel

Fabulous whole wheat bagels! My favorites in New England!

Chysummerxo 29 days ago

Bagel Bundle

Love getting a bunch of bagels and cream cheese, what a deal! Only place isn't own to stock up for the week.

Bzarych about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese Garden Vegetable

I went here on thanksgiving morning because all we were craving was veggie cream cheese! I had never had the garden veggie cream cheese before but let me tell you, it is the BEST I have ever had! There are these yummy little pieces of veggies that give it a great crunch and this savory oniony flavor that is just perfect! 10/10 would highly recommend!

Rory about 2 months ago

Egg On a Bagel

Fantastic bagels and service, my favorite breakfast spot when you're on the go!

Shirleycoll87 about 2 months ago

Baker's Dozen

excellent bagel spot! I love the variety of bagels/Sandwiches/drinks/spreads- Everything is amazing and always provide fresh quality items My favorite is the blt sandwich, sausage egg and cheese and their fresh squeeze orange juice is very tasty .

Meghandahl338 about 2 months ago

Bagel Bundle

Providence Bagels is delicous and always keeps it interesting. Me and my family love trying all the weekend flavors. They are bold and yummy. Every week is something new and it never disappoints.

Walls 2 months ago

Just a Bagel

Bagels are always fresh and the empliyees are always pleasant! Love this place!!

Nnicoleexo97 2 months ago

The Friar

Since the first day I walked into this establishment. I fell in-love instantly with the atmosphere and variety of bagels. The creativity that goes into the making of the bagels, amazes me. Staff is always overly friendly and makes you feel right at home. The friar sandwich sets my taste buds on fire. With the right mix of bacon turkey and veggies, highly RECOMMEND. Also, MUST TRY the Buffalo cream cheese on the pizza bagel (seasonal) but AHmazing. Thank you for giving my taste buds something to look forward to!

Krissie10 2 months ago

Cream Cheese Chive

I had the thanksgiving sandwich on the cornbread specialty bagel. It was beyond amazing. Such great ingredients, and no skimping on the portions! I will be back!!

Sonya 3 months ago

Bagel Bundle

Best Chocolate Chip Bagel my Family has had thus far.

Jcassino725 3 months ago

Brown Bear

Delicious item with Asiago bagel and no onions.

Josh 3 months ago

Bagel Bundle

Bagels are amazing

Jessika2142 3 months ago

Fiesta

Delicious!

Dnb613 3 months ago

Baker's Dozen

Love this place! Fantastic!

Dragonfly137927 3 months ago

Create Your Own

Love the products, always fresh. Upon opening they had a few glitches but their customer service to fix them went above and beyond

B 7 days ago

Egg On a Bagel

Asiago everything bagel is always amazing. Wish you guys would keep it on the menu more often. It is soooo good

Everslexi 12 days ago

Baker's Dozen

I've had sandwiches from here when there's nothing good on URI's campus to eat and they always hit the spot when you want a good breakfast sandwich. One of my friends gets a baker's dozen from them fairly regularly to share with our coworkers; their everything bagels and french toast bagels are out of this world. Awesome texture and super flavorful.

Lsimonetti 20 days ago

Baker's Dozen

We had to Baker's dozen of the Christmas bagels for our office party and everyone loved them

Skropis 25 days ago

Baker's Dozen

Soooo good!!! I can't wait to go back for more... love Providence bagel.

22yeremiana 27 days ago

Cream Cheese Bacon Scallion

sounds very flavorful and mouthwater!!

Graca about 1 month ago

Cream Cheese Chive

I look forward to the weekly specialty weekend bagels which almost always bring the wow factor. If I need a PVD Bagel hit during the week the asiago bagel with chive cream cheese is the way to go!

Patplus4inri about 1 month ago

Bagel Bundle

Always a hit at our family parties! Bagel bundle (13) is our go to. We like savory and sliced. Comes with 2 cream cheeses, we like plain and bacon scallion. 5 stars. Always a winner. Even our NYC family loves them!

Jksmith about 2 months ago

Bagel Bundle

The bagels are delicious and the staff is friendly! Great addition to the campus.

Rdeluise about 2 months ago

Just a Bagel

Stopped in to grab a bagel and wound up with a fresh sack of 6, a tub of veggie cream cheese, a small container of Bell's seasoned butter, a sandwich, and a nitro cold brew. Everything was so good. Bagels were tasty, fresh, and full of flavor. The spreads were all so tasty. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Excited to have you in the neighborhood!

Alasondra about 2 months ago

Avocado

The bagel was toasted perfectly, there was the perfect amount of cream cheese and the avocado tasted fresh! I am not able to have bagels too often because of food restrictions but that was the best bagel I have had in a while. So simple yet so delicious!

Cmartinelli1997 2 months ago

Federal Hill

My first time ever coming in and it was pretty much by accident just driving around at 6 am. I pull in and decide to give it a shot. What a great choice, the Federal Hill was a delicious egg sandwich that didn't just have solid ingredients but also had better flavor than any egg Sandwich I had before. I'm now going to be a regular here. Delicious!

Roy 2 months ago

Cream Cheese Chive

So delicious !

Huguenin11402 2 months ago

Just a Bagel

I LOVE these bagels! As a worker at a coffee shop that sells bagels, I am exceptionally pleased with the products and the staff as well. Prov. Bagel is my Favorite comfort food spot!:)

Katielbergquist 3 months ago

Cream Cheese Vegan

Every time I go I get an everything bagel with vegan cream cheese and it is a magical experience. The best and fluffiest vegan cream cheese I've ever had and so happy that they have it there in the first place. Also the bagels are so flavorful and the perfect texture. My favorite bagel place !!

Aeplante2 3 months ago

Cream Cheese Chive

Best bagels in RI!! Hands down! Always a fresh and flavorful bagel! The Asiago with chive cream cheese is the best way to start a morning ! So excited to when the North Providence stored opened , not to mention the staff is always so friendly and helpful !! 10/10

Halachamseddine97 3 months ago

Bagel Bundle

Everything bagel with plain cream cheese over and over and over again. Amazing bagel with whipped cream cheese and the everything season is filling it which only makes it better

Valerie 3 months ago

Avocado

This bagel was toasted to perfection the avocado was fresh and creamy. I definitely will purchase this item and many others for the providence Bagel Co. Yum.

Rmarcella555 3 months ago

Cheese

Originally from CT then AZ, FL, RI now and points in-between... My quest for an enjoyable* poppyseed bagel, bacon, egg, and cheese sandwich came to an enjoyable end with Mozzarella! *Taste, price, and comfortable dinning area.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA